Who am I?

MYP Humanities Instructor.  International School Teacher in Japan. Google Certified Teacher. Apple Distinguished Educator. Americorp Alumnae. National Board Certified Teacher.  Traveler & TV Watcher.

This is where I think about these things.

To see what’s going on in my classroom, visit my class blog

About Rebekah Madrid

MYP Humanities Instructor. International School Teacher in Japan. Google Certified Teacher. Apple Distinguished Educator. National Board Certified Teacher. Traveler & TV Watcher. This is where I write my thoughts about all of the above.
Aside | This entry was posted in Humanities, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Who am I?

  1. Bec says:

    I’m up for it!
    B

    • Bec says:

      Ooops, that was meant for your most recent entry… clearly I’m new to this too. Though you are inspiring me to get onto creating my own blog! (Hopefully sooner than later)

      • You’re going to have to go on a literal ramble with me, as opposed to the metaphorical one that most people who read this. It’s kind of fun. You should try it.

  2. My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different web page and thought I may as well check things out.

    I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward
    to exploring your web page again.

  3. My relatives all the time say that I am wasting my time here at net, but
    I know I am getting familiarity all the time by reading thes nice articles or reviews.

Leave a Reply

